My Assets
Your saved product photos and brand logo. Photos you upload but do not save are temporary and are deleted automatically. To get graphics and text again, open the project from History and export its kit.
AI Photo Assistant products
Photos and analysis saved in this browser. They remain available after refresh on this device and browser.
No saved Photo Assistant products yet. Analyse a photo and it will appear here.